m4%2520video%2520logo_edited_edited.jpg
Aaron.jpg

Lead Pastor

Aaron@m4church.com                  360.651.1110     

Mindy.jpg

Associate Pastor

Women's Ministry | Kids | Life Groups

Mindy@m4church.com              360.651.1110

Rosier.jpg

Associate Pastor 

Men's Ministry / Missions

Steve@m4church.com               360.651.1110

Stephen.jpg

Associate Pastor 

Senior Fire

Amber.jpg

Worship Leader | Women's Ministry Admin

Amber@m4church.com               360.651.1110

Kelli.jpg

Celebrate Recovery Director

Kelli@m4church.com               360.651.1110

Chad.jpg

Youth Director

Chad@m4church.com                     360.651.1110

Krista.jpg

IT Admin | M4CAFE

Krista@m4church.com                   360.651.1110

Karen.jpg

Bookkeeper

Karen@m4church.com                    360.651.1110