m4%2520video%2520logo_edited_edited.jpg

Lead Pastor

Aaron@m4church.com                  360.651.1110     

Associate Pastor

Women | Kids | MOPS 

Mindy@m4church.com              360.651.1110

Associate Pastor 

Missions

Steve@m4church.com               360.651.1110

Associate Pastor 

Senior Fire

Associate Pastor 

Ascension High School Ministry

Zach@m4church.com                 360.651.1110

Associate Pastor

Captivated Young Adults

Paola@m4church.com                 360.651.1110

Worship Leader | Worship Admin

Amber@m4church.com               360.651.1110

Office Administrator

JR. High 

Celebrate Recovery Director

Chad@m4church.com                     360.651.1110

IT Admin | LIVE Producer

M4CAFE

Krista@m4church.com                   360.651.1110

Celebrate Recovery Director

Kelli@m4church.com               360.651.1110

Bookkeeper

Karen@m4church.com                    360.651.1110

11911 State Avenue       

Marysville, WA 98271 

360.651.1110

  • Facebook
  • Google Play
  • iTunes
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • Twitter